Unser Team


Olaf Adrion

Geschäftsführer

 

02173/68361-0

olaf.adrion@adrion-recycling.de


Nicole Bauer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

Fachbereiche:

- Schrott- und Metallhandel

- Anlagenbetreuung

- Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

 

02173/68361-10

0151 - 27066922

nicole.bauer@adrion-recycling.de


Guido Gey

Geschäftsführer

 

02173/68361-0

guido.gey@adrion-recycling.de


Gabi Möller

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung:

 

Fachbereiche:

- Altpapierhandel

- Kunststoffhandel

- Schrott- und Metallhandel

- Verwaltung

 

02173/68361-21

0171 - 8636214

gabi.moeller@adrion-recycling.de



Manuela Petersen

Waage

 

Fachbereiche:

- Wareneingang

- Warenausgang

 

02173/6836-17

0151 - 4629675

manuela.petersen@adrion-recycling.de


Malina Fricke

Disposition Streckenhandel

 

Fachbereich:

- Altpapierhandel

- Kunststoffhandel

 

 

 

02173/68361-24

malina.fricke@adrion-recycling.de



Victoria Posmyk

Containerdisposition

 

Fachbereiche:

-Containerdienst

 

02173/68361-14

container-dispo@adrion-recycling.de

 


Julia Haprich

Containerdisposition

 

Fachbereiche:

-Containerdienst

 

02173/68361-18

container-dispo@adrion-recycling.de



Pascal Bühlow

Sekundärrohstoffhandel Kunststoff

Vertieb

 

 Fachbereich:

-Kunststoffhandel

- Altpapierhandel

 

02173/68361-26

0151 - 25147478

pascal.buehlow@adrion-recycling.de

 


Vanessa Weegen

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

 

Fachbereiche:

-Schrotthandel

 

02173/68361-18

vanessa.weegen@adrion-recycling.de



Torsten Horsch

Containerdisposition

 

 Fachbereich:

-Containerdienst

 

02173/68361-16

torsten.horsch@adrion-recycling.de

 


Benedikt Koloska

Auszubildender

 

 

 

 

02173/68361-25

benedikt.koloska@adrion-recycling.de